2019.1 Philippines 3

Ms. Marie from Magapuy Elementary School
Ms. Marie from Magapuy Elementary School

 

Magandang hapon!

 

My name is Marie , and I go to Magapuy Elementary School in Nueva Vizcaya. I’m living in an agricultural place with wide rice and cornfield. Surround of My house is the beauty of the green color of rice and corn so I’m very proud of this beauty of my place and I’m also proud that my “Furusato (home town)” is a place where there is always a good harvest of rice and corn. 

 

People can get clean water from school forest which CFP activities created
People can get clean water from school forest which CFP activities created

My dream is a successful Agriculturist. So, I want to try to start organic gardening in my backyard, and someday I want to develop to organic gardening to organic rice production

CFP Photo Gallery


Support CFP